قوانغتشو تهتف التعبئة شركة ، المحدودة

الصانع من البلاستيك ينبثق كاب ، صمام القهوة ، كبسولة القهوة ، البلاستيك مقبض السنفات البلاستيكية! البريد الإلكتروني: sales01cpack@cxbottles.com هاتف: 86 13809244286 Skype: selfoli Wechat: 13809244286

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD

Certifications
نوعية جيدة تويست صنبور كاب للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة تويست صنبور كاب للمبيعات
Customers Reviews
هذا هو بلدي السنة الثانية التعاون مع يهتف حزمة ل صنبور، سيلفولي هو شخص جيد، وذلك بفضل لها خدمة المريض ومنتجاتها ذات نوعية جيدة.

—— السيد بول

مع بلدي مرة ثانية لزيارة حزمة يهتف، مع مساعدتكم والتعليم، وكسب المزيد من حصة السوق.

—— السيد نيتين

ابن دردش الآن

Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD
مصنع هتاف آلة آلة معرض-01 معرض-02 اكسهيبيتون-03

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : يهتف حزمة
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تأسست قوانغتشو Cheers Packing Co.، Ltd في عام 2007 ، وتمتلك ثلاث علامات تجارية هي Cheers Pack ، CMS ، وولف الأخشاب. التمسك بروح المؤسسة "ترقى إلى مستوى الوعد ، يجب أن يكون للسلوك مبادئ توجيهية". نظرًا لتأسيسها ، ركز دائمًا على غطاء صنبور عالي الجودة ودرجة الغذاء ، وكبسولة قهوة قرنة ، وحزمة وصفة كبسولة ، وصمام تفريغ أحادي الاتجاه ، وآلة إحكام ، وسحاب ، ومشابك الأكياس البلاستيكية ، وأكياس صنبور السائل وغيرها من ملحقات حزم البلاستيك.

يقع المصنع في # 7 Xinlian North Road ، Banghu ، Renhe Town ، منطقة Baiyun ، Guangzhou ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين ؛ تغطي مساحة حوالي 3500 متر مربع.

رائد في البحث والتطوير

تعلق حزمة الهتافات أهمية لاستكشاف روح الاستكشاف والبحث والتطوير بشكل عام ، حيث تخصصت في تصميم قوالب جديدة ، وتطوير إنتاج عبوات بلاستيكية أكثر عملية وأكثر حساسية.

يغطي إنتاج الكبسولة البلاستيكية العديد من التطبيقات: مجال الأغذية ، مجال المشروبات ، مجال مستحضرات التجميل ، حقل المواد الكيميائية اليومية ، حقل المنظفات ، حقل البهارات ، المجال الكيميائي ، الطب ، مجال الزراعة وغيرها من المجالات.

التركيز على الابتكار

الابتكار هو المصدر الحاسم للحفاظ على ازدهار المشاريع ، كما أنه يساعد الشركات على تحسين حالتها في السوق والحفاظ على قدرتها التنافسية. حقن حتى 20 ٪ -30 ٪ من الإيرادات على فريق تطوير البحوث. والآن حصلت Cheers Pack على بعض حقوق الملكية الفكرية وبراءات الاختراع التكنولوجية.

التركيز على الجودة

تعتقد Cheers Pack دائمًا أن الجودة أمر حيوي للمؤسسة ، وتصر على توفير منتجات ذات جودة يمكن الاعتماد عليها ومستقرة لجميع العملاء. وسيتم فحص جميع المنتجات بدقة من قبل قسم مراقبة الجودة في المصنع قبل التسليم.

التركيز على الشخص

تنشئ Cheers Pack نظامًا مثاليًا لإدارة العلوم ، وسيقوم العمال المتمرسون بتدريب الموظفين الجدد حتى يتم تشغيلهم بشكل مستقل ، ولديهم فريق بحث وتطوير ، وفريق إنتاج محترف ، وفريق تسويق حريص ، وفريق خدمة دقيق.

استمر بالحراك

تحرص Cheers Pack على أن تكون رائدة في صناعة التعبئة البلاستيكية ، وتكرس جهودها لتقديم المزيد من المنتجات لتلبية مجموعات مختلفة من احتياجات العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شبكة المبيعات لدينا واسعة في كل من السوق المحلية والخارج. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا وجنوب أفريقيا وجميع أنحاء العالم. هتاف حزمة سوف تستمر في التحرك.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Ms. Selfoli

الهاتف :: 86-138-0924-4286

الفاكس: 86-20-36023227

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD

Manufacturer of Plastic Spouts Cap,coffee valve,coffee capsule,plastic pods plastic handle!   E-mail: sales01cpack@cxbottles.com  TEL: 86 13809244286  Skype: selfoli  Wechat: 13809244286 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD

Certifications
Good quality Twist Spout Cap for sales
Good quality Twist Spout Cap for sales
Customers Reviews
This is my second year Cooperation with cheer pack for spout, Selfoli is a good person, thanks for her Patient service and her good quality products.

—— Mr Paul

With my second times to visit cheer pack,With your help and instruction, I win more market share.

—— Mr Nitin

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD
Cheers Factory machine machine exhibition-01 exhibition-02 exhibiton-03

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Cheer Pack
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Guangzhou Cheers Packing Co.,Ltd was established in 2007 , owns three brands are Cheers Pack ,C.M.S, timber wolf. Adhering to the enterprise spirit of “live up to promise,behavior must have guidelines” . Since it’s founding, always focus on high quality and food-grade spout cap, coffee pod capsule, capsule recipe pack, one way degassing Valve, sealing machine , zipper, plastic bag clips, liquid spout bags and other plastic packet accessories.

 

Factory is located in #7 Xinlian North Road, Banghu, Renhe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China; Covers an area of nearly 3500 square meters.

 

 

 

 

Leader in research and development

 

Cheers pack attach importance to independent explore spirit , research and development investment was increased year by year , majoring on designing new mould , develop more practical and more delicate plastic pack production.

 

The plastic capsule production covers many application: food field, beverage field, cosmetics field, Daily Chemical field, detergent field, condiment field, chemical field, medicine, agriculture field and other field.

 

 

Focus on Innovation

 

Innovation is the crucial source to keep enterprise flourish , it also help enterprises better get well with market , keep competitiveness . So injected 20%-30% of revenue on research development team . And now Cheers Pack obtained some intellectual property rights , technology patents .

 

 

 

Focus on Quality

 

Cheers Pack always believe that quality is vital to an enterprise , insist on providing dependable and stable quality products to all customers. All products will be strictly checked by factory’s quality control department before delivery .

 

 

Focus on person

 

Cheers Pack establish a perfect science management system, experienced workers will train new staff until they have independent operation, have research and development team, professional production team, keen marketing team, meticulous service team.

 

 

 

Keep on moving

 

Cheers Pack strive to be the leader of the plastic packing industry , devote to make more products to meet different groups of customers’ needs . In addition , our sales network are wide both at domestic market and abroad; The products are exported to North America , South America , Europe , Australia, Asia , South Africa and all over the world. Cheers Pack will keep on moving .

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Guangzhou Cheers Packing CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Ms. Selfoli

Tel: 86-138-0924-4286

Fax: 86-20-36023227

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)